Anybody hear of the I hate Sara website?


by shiteaters, on 17/02/2010 at 21:41
This girl, Laura, made a website to show off pictures of a girl, Sara.. Sara was sending Laura's boyfriends nude pictures.

Her story:
"hey, my names Laura and this website is dedicated to some whore named Sara who needs to keep her paws off my man. A while ago she started sending him pics. i didnt really care just thought it was funny. Then she started sending him some sluttier pics in bra/panties and shit which pissed me off. Now shes sending him nudes AND A FUCKIGN VIDEO LOLOLOL

Bitch thinks she's gonna get away with it too. well Nope. Im gonna put her pics ALL over the net. Im gonna spread them around where everyone will see them and YOU'RE GOING TO HELP ME DO IT"



& you have to have so many people look at the website before you can see certain pictures..
Pretty shitty, right?
Search results for "Anybody hear of the I hate Sara website?"
17 Replies
1 shiteaters, on 17/02/2010 at 21:42
Not shitty that you have people look at the website before you can see the pictures, but shitty that
somebody would do that for 'revenge'

Although the girl did put it on herself, it'd just suck.
2 Horse, on 17/02/2010 at 22:02
this is the same as all those "my ex girlfirend cheated on me" sites. basically they grab some pics off the web, post em there, and after you get a certain amount of people you dont get to see the video, but rather you get to pay to see the video. which may or may not actually be real.
3 Sarah, on 17/02/2010 at 22:06
it's immature. the girl should be asking her boyfriend some questions. girls don't just send random guys naked pictures...i'm sure the guy was asking for them. it sucks for both the girlfriend and the other girl but the best thing to do would to be just move on from both of them. I mean can't the other girl get in big legal trouble for posting the photos of the other girl on public domain?
4 Sarah, on 17/02/2010 at 22:11
LOL just went to the website...someone is insecure.
5 KnuckleHead4life, on 17/02/2010 at 22:14
Sarah wrote:it's immature. the girl should be asking her boyfriend some questions. girls don't just send random guys naked pictures...i'm sure the guy was asking for them. it sucks for both the girlfriend and the other girl but the best thing to do would to be just move on from both of them. I mean can't the other girl get in big legal trouble for posting the photos of the other girl on public domain?


yeah thats what i was thinking. i would ditch both of them.
6 shiteaters, on 17/02/2010 at 22:19
Sarah wrote: I mean can't the other girl get in big legal trouble for posting the photos of the other girl on public domain?


I know that if the girl was underage, & she was sending them too, then her parents will get major fined from the cell phone company. & I think
the cell phone company would get in trouble as well?
I'm not sure.
But I know the parents would get in trouble.
7 Horse, on 17/02/2010 at 22:31
you guys do realize that you're discussing the legality of a fictional scenario here, right? There are a shit ton of websites jsut liek this one owned and operated by the same company. What most liekly happened is that she sent the pics to some guy, who sent them to all his friends, who sent them to their friends and so on and they got out and she cried and then some dude on the interent put them up on a site to make money
8 CraveCase, on 17/02/2010 at 22:41
even if its real thats what you get if you send anyone n00dz
9 barnum, on 17/02/2010 at 23:59
lol here is the link http://www.ihatesara.com/?mylink=362dbdbdac4ffc1a


Twisted Evil
10 Horse, on 18/02/2010 at 00:01
barnum wrote:lol here is the link http://www.ihatesara.com/?mylink=362dbdbdac4ffc1a


Twisted Evil


11 barnum, on 18/02/2010 at 00:04
Horse wrote:
barnum wrote:lol here is the link http://www.ihatesara.com/?mylink=362dbdbdac4ffc1a


Twisted Evil




character0102
12 Do The Frog Stomp, on 18/02/2010 at 00:05
The dip'n dots girl was sending nude pics like 15 minutes after people met her!!!
13 abe froman, on 18/02/2010 at 01:00
it's a scam, not real.
go here http://www.register.com/whois.rcmx and type in ihatesarah.com

It is registered to a PO Box which is not supposed to be allowed to be a main registration address, and a privatized email address:

Registrant:
c/o IHATESARA.COM
P.O. Box 821650
Vancouver, WA 98682
US

Registrar: DOTSTER
Domain Name: IHATESARA.COM
Created on: 12-FEB-10
Expires on: 12-FEB-11
Last Updated on: 12-FEB-10

Administrative Contact:
zpmXUF@PRIVACYPOST.COM
c/o IHATESARA.COM
P.O. Box 821650
Vancouver, WA 98682
US
+1.360-449-5933


and if you search that PO Box "address" there are many scam sites registered to it, which can be seen here http://scam.m2osw.com/vital-records.html

or google the phone number and the word nude like this
"1 360 449 5933" nude
and you will see tons of porn sites and others registered to it.

so...no dice on this being legit
14 shiteaters, on 18/02/2010 at 01:50
abe froman wrote:it's a scam, not real.
go here http://www.register.com/whois.rcmx and type in ihatesarah.com

It is registered to a PO Box which is not supposed to be allowed to be a main registration address, and a privatized email address:

Registrant:
c/o IHATESARA.COM
P.O. Box 821650
Vancouver, WA 98682
US

Registrar: DOTSTER
Domain Name: IHATESARA.COM
Created on: 12-FEB-10
Expires on: 12-FEB-11
Last Updated on: 12-FEB-10

Administrative Contact:
zpmXUF@PRIVACYPOST.COM
c/o IHATESARA.COM
P.O. Box 821650
Vancouver, WA 98682
US
+1.360-449-5933


and if you search that PO Box "address" there are many scam sites registered to it, which can be seen here http://scam.m2osw.com/vital-records.html

or google the phone number and the word nude like this
"1 360 449 5933" nude
and you will see tons of porn sites and others registered to it.

so...no dice on this being legit



gooood catch, cheers cheers cheers cheers cheers cheers cheers
15 TOMMYTHUNDERS, on 18/02/2010 at 01:58
Horse wrote:this is the same as all those "my ex girlfirend cheated on me" sites. basically they grab some pics off the web, post em there, and after you get a certain amount of people you dont get to see the video, but rather you get to pay to see the video. which may or may not actually be real.

somebody's tried this.
16 blablabla, on 23/02/2010 at 04:55
http://www.ihatesara.com/?mylink=787d0a8687390705 this is my link it has the video
17 Big Bear, on 23/02/2010 at 05:23
TOMMYTHUNDERS wrote:
Horse wrote:this is the same as all those "my ex girlfirend cheated on me" sites. basically they grab some pics off the web, post em there, and after you get a certain amount of people you dont get to see the video, but rather you get to pay to see the video. which may or may not actually be real.

somebody's tried this.


I was suprisingly LOLing at this comeback.
Replies 1 to 17 on 17 for "Anybody hear of the I hate Sara website?"
Welcome John Thankyou for joining us here to discuss the art of Sara Moon. As you all know John is the man who owns the Sara Moon website...He has given up many years looking and finally finding the artist we know as Sara Moon.Johns story can be read
Although Sara’s abduction took place on the 1st of January 2009, it was not until now that the information was placed on the Polícia Judiciária’s Internet site (www.policiajudiciaria.pt), where a recent photograph of the child can be seen. One may ask
SHIMMER stars Sara Del Rey will take on one half of the Tag Team Champions, Portia Perez of the Canadian Ninjas. Source: Diva Dirt
This topic belongs to the forum
  • Free forum : THIS IS FOR YOU CLEVELAND!!!!! AAAAHHHHHHHH!!!!!!

  • Numbers of topics : 1234
  • Numbers of messages : 16974
  • Numbers of users : 500
  • Numbers of points : 5991